Jump Force PS4 and Xbox One closed beta in October

Bandai Namco has announced closed beta for Jum Force, a new crossover anime fighting game in which heroes from various well known Jump's series fight each other in our real world. Owners of PlayStation 4 and Xbox Onewill be able to test the game from October 12 to October 14. If you want to take part in the Closed Beta, you can sign up here

Jump Force closed beta schedule:

Thursday, September 20 Closed Beta Registration Opens
Sunday, October 7 (11:59 pm PT) Closed Beta Registration Ends
Tuesday, October 9 Beginning of Closed Beta preload; Delivery of Closed Beta codes to players
Friday, October 12 (5:00 am - 7:00 am PT, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm CEST) Closed Beta Session #1
Saturday, October 13 (8:00 pm - 10:00 pm PT, 5:00 am - 7:00 am CEST) Closed Beta Session #2
Saturday, October 13 (9:00 am - 11:00 am PT, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm CEST) Closed Beta Session #3
Sunday, October 14 (8:00 pm - 10:00 pm PT, 5:00 am - 7:00 am CEST) Closed Beta Session #4

Watch also the latest trailer for Jump Force below.

You can find more information about Jump Force in our Naruto Video Games Encyclopedia.

Related news

    Jump Force launches in February 2019
    Jump Force launches in February 2019 Jump Force, a new crossover fighting game featuring characters from various manga series, will launch worldwide in February 2019. The game will be released for PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC (Steam) by Bandai Namco. If...

Comments